TUESDAY 12TH JULY 2022

Medal Winner - Jean Cooper Nett 70
Runner Up - Anna Avery Nett 71 BB9

SHEILA SHARPE TROPHY

Winner – Karen Pollard - Nett 71 Runner Up - Angie Dyer - Nett 73

MARGARET BOOTH TROPHY

Winner - Jean Cooper - Nett 70 Runner Up - Anna Avery - Nett 71

MARGARET TEASDALE TROPHY 9 Hole Stableford Trophy

Winner - Jean Davidson - 23 Points Runner up - Beryl Waterhouse 22 Points