Ladies Club Competition Overview

September 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal Finals/Extra Medal & 9 hole Stableford 12
Tue 26 Sep 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Finals & Stableford 10
Fri 29 Sep 2017 8.44amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Past Captains
Sat 30 Sep 2017 7.08amClub Comp. : Mixed : Club 200 Competition
Sat 30 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Foursomes
Fri 06 Oct 2017 10.52amClub Comp. : Mixed : Ladies Seniors vs. Gents Seniors
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Mixed : Finals Weekend
Sat 07 Oct 2017 12.28pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Finals Weekend
Tue 10 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Sponsored Charity Stableford
Thu 12 Oct 2017 8.36amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 17 Oct 2017 7.56amClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 24 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Immediate Past Captain
Tue 31 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Extra Medal (Qualifier)
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : 3 Clubs & Putter
Thu 09 Nov 2017 8.36amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 14 Nov 2017 6.48amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medalford
Tue 21 Nov 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Medal
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.44amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : 10 Holes and Lunch, Senior Ladies
Tue 19 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
January 2018
Tue 09 Jan 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Meet your Lady Captain
Thu 11 Jan 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 16 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 23 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Tue 30 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Thu 08 Feb 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 13 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Pancake Day Stableford
Tue 20 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 27 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Yellow Ball
Thu 08 Mar 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 13 Mar 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 20 Mar 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Silver v Bronze
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Cup
Tue 10 Apr 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady Vice - Greensome Stableford
Thu 12 Apr 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 17 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 1
Tue 24 Apr 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Butler Spoon Medal 1
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 2
Tue 08 May 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Kayser/Johnson Trophy Medal 2
Thu 10 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 15 May 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spring Meeting Medal No 3
Tue 29 May 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Millennium Cup Stableford No 3
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : 36 Hole Medal 4 Week 1
Thu 07 Jun 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Wed 13 Jun 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 36 Hole Medal 5 Week 2
Tue 19 Jun 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Charity Cup Stableford No 4
Tue 26 Jun 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Golden Jubilee Stableford No 5
Fri 29 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Invitation Day
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Whitaker Cup Medal No 6
Tue 10 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Grannies Cup Stableford No 6
Thu 12 Jul 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 17 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup Medal No 7
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Captains' Charity Day
Tue 24 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 7
Tue 31 Jul 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Scratch Trophy Medal No 8
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Foursomes
Thu 09 Aug 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 14 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Spencer Bowl Medal No 9
Tue 21 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Macmillan Stableford No 8
Tue 28 Aug 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cup Medal No 10
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Tue 04 Sep 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Mollie Loseby Cup Medal 11
Tue 11 Sep 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 9
Thu 13 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 18 Sep 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal Finals