Mens Match Overview

See also our listing of Senior Gents matches.

 

September 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017 10.44amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : vs. Notts Seniors
Thu 28 Sep 2017 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : vs. Rufford Away Teams of 12
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 8.36amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : vs. Town Moor at Home Teams of 12
Wed 11 Oct 2017 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Senior Men v Carholme at Home Teams of 12
April 2018
Wed 11 Apr 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Ramsdale Away
Wed 18 Apr 2018Away Match : Mens : Interclub Friendly v Doncaster Away
Thu 19 Apr 2018 8.00amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Carholme Home
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Mapperley Home
Wed 09 May 2018 2.45pmHome Match : Mens : Interclub Friendly v Newark Home
Mon 14 May 2018Away Match : Seniors (Men) : v Wath Away
Mon 21 May 2018 10.36amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Notts Seniors v Retford Seniors
Thu 24 May 2018 9.00amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Coxmoor Home
Thu 31 May 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Ramsdale Home
June 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018 8.45amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Bawtry Home
Tue 19 Jun 2018Away Match : Seniors (Men) : v Doncaster Away
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.45pmHome Match : Mens : Interclub Friendly v Doncaster Home
Thu 28 Jun 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Wath Home
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Doncaster Home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Carholme Away
Wed 18 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors (Men) : v Town Moor Away
Mon 23 Jul 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Mapperley Away
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Rufford Home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 10.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Coxmoor Away
August 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Worksop Away
Thu 30 Aug 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Bawtry Away
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Worksop Home