Clubhouse Events

Current bookings for use of Clubhouse facilities, both on behalf of Members and Private parties, are listed below.

August 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
September 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020Private : Private Function 7.30pm to midnight
Sat 26 Sep 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
October 2020
Thu 08 Oct 2020Social : Private Function from 5.30pm
Sun 18 Oct 2020Private : Private Function 5pm to 8pm/9pm
Sat 31 Oct 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
November 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020Social : Private Function 7pm to midnight
Sat 28 Nov 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Private : Private Function 7pm to 11pm
Fri 11 Dec 2020Social : Seniors (Men) : Dinner & Presentation - 7pm for 7.30pm
May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021Private : Private Function 3.30pm to midnight