Clubhouse Events

Current bookings for use of Clubhouse facilities, both on behalf of Members and Private parties, are listed below.

December 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019Private : Private Function 7.00pm to 11pm
Wed 18 Dec 2019Social : Christmas Carols Evening - 6.30pm In the Clubhouse
Fri 20 Dec 2019Private : Private Function - 6pm
Sat 21 Dec 2019Private : Private Function 5pm to 9pm
January 2020
Wed 08 Jan 2020Social : Quiz Night 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
Sat 11 Jan 2020 7.00pmPrivate : Private Function
Sun 12 Jan 2020 1.30pmPrivate : Private Function
Sat 25 Jan 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
February 2020
Sat 01 Feb 2020Private : Private Function 7pm to Midnight
Wed 05 Feb 2020Social : Quiz Night 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
Sat 29 Feb 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
March 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020Social : Quiz Night 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
Sat 28 Mar 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
April 2020
Fri 24 Apr 2020Private : Private Function 7pm to midnight
Sat 25 Apr 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020Private : Private Function 3.30pm to midnight
Sat 30 May 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Private : Private Function 7pm to midnight
Sat 25 Jul 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
August 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
September 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
October 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
November 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020Social : Private Function 7pm to midnight
Sat 28 Nov 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse