Clubhouse Events

Current bookings for use of Clubhouse facilities, both on behalf of Members and Private parties, are listed below.

June 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019Private : Private Function 12 noon to 3.00pm
Sat 29 Jun 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019Private : Private Function 4.30pm to 10.30pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019Private : Private Function 6.30pm to 10pm
Sat 13 Jul 2019Private : Private Function 2.30pm to midnight
Sun 14 Jul 2019Private : Private Function 5pm to 9pm
Sat 20 Jul 2019Private : Private Function - 17.00 - 23.00
Sat 27 Jul 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019Private : Private Function - 3pm to midnight
Sat 17 Aug 2019Private : Private Function - 7pm to 11.30pm
Sat 31 Aug 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
September 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019Private : Private Function 7.00pm to Midnight
Sat 28 Sep 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
October 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
November 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019Social : Mens : Captains Dinner
Sat 23 Nov 2019Social : Annual Dinner Dance - 6.30pm to 11pm
Wed 27 Nov 2019Private : Private Function 6.00pm to 11pm
Sat 30 Nov 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
December 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019Social : Mens : MWF Fiddle Festive Lunch in the Clubroom 1pm to 4p
Sat 14 Dec 2019Private : Private Function 7.00pm to 11pm
January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
March 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
April 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020Private : Private Function 3.30pm to midnight
Sat 30 May 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse