Clubhouse Events

Current bookings for use of Clubhouse facilities, both on behalf of Members and Private parties, are listed below.

August 2018
Tue 21 Aug 2018Private : Private Function 6pm to 10pm
Fri 24 Aug 2018Private : Private Function
Sat 25 Aug 2018 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
Sun 26 Aug 2018Private : Private Function 7pm to Midnight
Mon 27 Aug 2018Social : Bank Holiday Social Competition
Wed 29 Aug 2018Private : Private Function 6.30pm to 10.30pm
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018Social : Sounds of the 50's & 60's - 7pm
Sat 22 Sep 2018Private : Private Function 6.30pm
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Competition In the Clubhouse
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quiz Night In the Clubhouse
Mon 08 Oct 2018 6.00pmPrivate : Private Function The bar is still open for members' use
Sat 20 Oct 2018Private : Private Function - 7pm to midnight
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
November 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Quiz Night In the Clubhouse
Mon 12 Nov 2018 6.00pmPrivate : Private Function
Fri 16 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Presentation Evening In the Clubhouse
Sat 17 Nov 2018 6.30pmSocial : Annual Dinner Dance
Thu 22 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : Annual General Meeting
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
Wed 28 Nov 2018 6.00pmPrivate : Private Function
Thu 29 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Ladies : Annual General Meeting
Fri 30 Nov 2018Social : Mens : Captains Dinner
December 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018 1.00pmSocial : Mens : MWF Fiddle Festive Lunch in the Clubroom
Wed 05 Dec 2018Private : Private Function 1pm to 3pm
Wed 05 Dec 2018Social : Quiz Night 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
Fri 07 Dec 2018Social : Seniors (Men) : Dinner & Presentation
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.30pmPrivate : Private Function
Mon 10 Dec 2018Private : Private Function 3pm
Mon 10 Dec 2018Private : Private Function 6pm to 10pm
Wed 12 Dec 2018 6.30pmSocial : Ladies : Christmas Dinner
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.30pmPrivate : Private Function
Mon 17 Dec 2018Private : Private Function 12 noon to 3.30pm
Wed 19 Dec 2018 6.30pmSocial : Christmas Carols Evening In the Clubhouse
Mon 31 Dec 2018 7.30pmSocial : New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance
January 2019
Wed 09 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : Quiz Night In the Clubhouse
Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 7.00pmPrivate : Private Function
Sat 30 Mar 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Competition In the Clubhouse
June 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
July 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019 7.30pmSocial : 200 Club Draw and Dinner In the Clubhouse
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019 3.00pmPrivate : Private Function