Clubhouse Events

Current bookings for use of Clubhouse facilities, both on behalf of Members and Private parties, are listed below.

August 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019Private : Private Function 7.30pm to midnight
Sat 31 Aug 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
September 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019Private : Private Function
Sat 14 Sep 2019Private : Private Function 7.00pm to Midnight
Sat 28 Sep 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
October 2019
Wed 09 Oct 2019Private : Private Function - 7pm to 10.30pm
Sat 26 Oct 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019Private : Private Function
Fri 08 Nov 2019Private : Private Function 6pm to 11pm
Sat 09 Nov 2019Social : Mens : Captains Dinner
Thu 21 Nov 2019Social : Annual General Meeting - 7.30pm
Fri 22 Nov 2019Private : Private Function 7pm to Midnight
Sat 23 Nov 2019Social : Annual Dinner Dance - 6.30pm to 11pm
Wed 27 Nov 2019Private : Private Function 6.00pm to 11pm
Thu 28 Nov 2019 7.00pmSocial : Ladies : Annual General Meeting
Sat 30 Nov 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
December 2019
Mon 02 Dec 2019Social : Mens : MWF Fiddle Festive Lunch in the Clubroom 1pm to 4p
Wed 04 Dec 2019Private : Private Function - 12.30 - 15.30
Sat 07 Dec 2019Private : Private Function 7pm to 10pm
Wed 11 Dec 2019Social : Ladies : Christmas Dinner - 6.30pm
Sat 14 Dec 2019Private : Private Function 7.00pm to 11pm
Wed 18 Dec 2019Social : Christmas Carols Evening - 6.30pm In the Clubhouse
January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
March 2020
Sat 28 Mar 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
April 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020Private : Private Function 3.30pm to midnight
Sat 30 May 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
June 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
July 2020
Sat 25 Jul 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse