Clubhouse Events

Current bookings for use of Clubhouse facilities, both on behalf of Members and Private parties, are listed below.

February 2019
Fri 22 Feb 2019Private : Private Function - 1.00pm to 6pm
Sat 23 Feb 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
Thu 28 Feb 2019Private : Private Function - 3pm to 5pm
March 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019Private : Provisional Booking
Sun 03 Mar 2019Private : Private Function 12pm to 3pm
Wed 06 Mar 2019Social : Quiz Night 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
Fri 08 Mar 2019Private : Private Function - 14.00
Sat 09 Mar 2019Private : Private Function 7pm to midnight
Sat 16 Mar 2019Social : Comedy Night 7pm
Mon 18 Mar 2019Private : Private Function 12 noon to 3.30pm
Wed 20 Mar 2019Private : Private Function - 7pm to 9.30pm
Fri 22 Mar 2019Private : Private Function 7pm
Sat 23 Mar 2019Private : Private Function - 7.00pm to 11.30pm
Sat 30 Mar 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019Private : Private Function - 7pm to 11.30pm
Sat 25 May 2019 6.30amSocial : 200 Club Draw and Competition
June 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019Private : Private Function - 6.00pm to 10.00pm
Sat 29 Jun 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
July 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019Private : Private Function 2.30pm to midnight
Sat 27 Jul 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
August 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019Private : Private Function - 3pm to midnight
Sat 17 Aug 2019Private : Private Function - 7pm to 11.30pm
Sat 31 Aug 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
September 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Competition - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
October 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
November 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse
December 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019Private : Private Function 7.00pm to 11pm
January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020Social : 200 Club Draw and Dinner - 7.30pm In the Clubhouse