Ladies Match Overview

May 2021
Sun 09 May 2021 12.45pmAway Match : Mixed : Mixed friendly Away Doncaster 6 pairs.
Thu 20 May 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies friendly v Serlby
Thu 20 May 2021Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly v College pines
Fri 21 May 2021Away Match : Ladies : Bronze League v Wollaton 11:30
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021 11.50amHome Match : Ladies : Ladies Silver V Ruddington
Mon 07 Jun 2021 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Friendly v Worksop
Thu 17 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies : Bronze League v Ramsdale 11:30
Thu 24 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Ruddington 13:30
Sun 27 Jun 2021 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed : Mixed friendly Away Lincoln 6 pairs.
Tue 29 Jun 2021Away Match : Ladies : Lady Captains exchange day, Times TBA
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Beeston Fields 13:30
Fri 02 Jul 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly V Newark
Thu 08 Jul 2021 11.50amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze League v Ramsdale
Wed 21 Jul 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly v Gainsborough
Fri 23 Jul 2021 11.50amHome Match : Ladies : Silver v Beeston
Thu 29 Jul 2021 11.50amHome Match : Ladies : Silver v Rushcliffe
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Serlby 9:45
Mon 16 Aug 2021 11.50amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze League v Wollaton
Thu 19 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Worksop 13:00
Wed 25 Aug 2021 11.50amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Rushcliffe
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly v Lincoln
Wed 01 Sep 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly v Lincoln
Thu 02 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Rushcliffe 13:30
Thu 09 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v Rushcliffe 13:00
Fri 17 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Radcliffe 12:00
Wed 22 Sep 2021 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Friendly v Millfield
Wed 29 Sep 2021 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly v Rufford
October 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021 1.00pmAway Match : Mixed : Mixed friendly Away Stanton on the Wolds 6 pairs