Ladies Match Overview

April 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018 11.15amHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly vs. Newark
Mon 23 Apr 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Mapperley Home
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Retford v College Pines
Thu 03 May 2018Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Beeston Away
Fri 04 May 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Radcliffe
Thu 10 May 2018Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Rushcliffe
Mon 14 May 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Beeston Home
Sun 20 May 2018Away Match : Mixed : Retford v Doncaster 8 pairs
Wed 23 May 2018 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs Serlby
June 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v Beeston Away
Fri 15 Jun 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver vs. Ruddington
Mon 18 Jun 2018Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Away Day
Mon 25 Jun 2018 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Worksop Home
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Gainsborough Home
Mon 09 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Bronze vs. Mapperley
Fri 13 Jul 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver vs. Rushcliffe
Sun 22 Jul 2018Away Match : Mixed : Mixed Friendly Away Lincoln v Retford
Thu 26 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Silver vs Ruddington Away
Mon 30 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Gainsborough Away
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly v Rufford Home
Fri 10 Aug 2018 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver vs. Beeston
Mon 20 Aug 2018 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Ruddington Home
Thu 23 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Worksop Away
Fri 31 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Serlby Park Away
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies : Bronze vs. Ruddington
Mon 10 Sep 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : vs. Lincoln Golf Club
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Millfield