Ladies Match Overview

April 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly vs. Newark
Wed 24 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v Norwood 11:00
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver V Mapperley
Fri 03 May 2019 10.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly V Radcliffe-on-trent
Fri 03 May 2019Home Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly vs. College Pines
Mon 13 May 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Southwell
Wed 22 May 2019 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly V Serlby
June 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v Southwell 1:30
Thu 20 Jun 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver V Notts Ladies
Mon 24 Jun 2019 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly V Worksop
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly V Gainsborough
Fri 12 Jul 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver V Stanton
Fri 26 Jul 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Sherwood
Mon 29 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly V Gainsborough 10:00
Wed 31 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Silver V Notts Ladies 10:00
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019 11.15amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly V Rufford
Fri 09 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies : Silver V Stanton 12:00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 11.30amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Norrwood
Thu 22 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly V Worksop 13:30
Wed 28 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies : Bronze V Sherwood 10:30
Fri 30 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly V Serlby 9:30
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies : Silver V Mapperley 13:30
Mon 16 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : vs. Torksey
Wed 25 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly V Millfield 11:30