Ladies Match Overview

April 2022
Fri 29 Apr 2022Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v The Nottinghamshire 1:30 tee off
May 2022
Wed 04 May 2022 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies Bronze v Coxmoor 1pm tee off
Sun 08 May 2022 1.45pmHome Match : Mixed : Friendly v Doncaster (8 pairs)
Thu 19 May 2022Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies v Newark away
Mon 23 May 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior ladies v College Pines
Mon 23 May 2022Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Norwood 12:00 tee off
Thu 26 May 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies v Serlby friendly match
Sun 29 May 2022Away Match : Mixed : Mixed friendly away at Sleaford 13:00 tee off 8 pairs
June 2022
Mon 13 Jun 2022 12.40pmHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Wollaton
Thu 16 Jun 2022 12.40pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies Silver League v Norwood 1pm tee off
Fri 24 Jun 2022Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Stanton 11:00 tee off
Sun 26 Jun 2022 2.00pmHome Match : Mixed : Friendly Match v Lincoln
July 2022
Sun 03 Jul 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed : Mixed friendly v Gainsborogh
Thu 07 Jul 2022 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies silver league v Mapperley
Wed 20 Jul 2022Away Match : Ladies : Ladies Friendly v Gainsborough 11:30 tee off
Thu 28 Jul 2022 1.15pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies Bronze v The Nottinghamshire
August 2022
Fri 05 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies : Ladies friendly v Serlby
Fri 12 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v Wollaton 11:30 tee off
Mon 15 Aug 2022 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies Silver V Stanton on the woulds
Thu 18 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Worksop 13:00
Mon 22 Aug 2022Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Mapperley 1:30 tee off
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Ladies friendly v Lincoln
Wed 07 Sep 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies friendly v Radcliffe
Mon 12 Sep 2022 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies : Ladies friendly v Millfield
Mon 19 Sep 2022Away Match : Ladies : Bronze v Coxmoor
Thu 29 Sep 2022Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Rufford 10:00 tee off
October 2022
Sun 09 Oct 2022 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed : Mixed friendly Away Stanton on the Wolds 8 pairs