Ladies Match Overview

April 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018 10.15amHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Friendly vs. Newark
May 2018
Thu 03 May 2018Away Match : Seniors (Ladies) : Retford v College Pines
Fri 04 May 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Radcliffe
Sun 06 May 2018Away Match : Mixed : Retford v Doncaster 8 pairs
Thu 10 May 2018Away Match : Ladies : Silver v Rushcliffe
Wed 16 May 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies : Bronze v Mapperley
Wed 23 May 2018 10.45amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs Serlby
June 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver vs. Ruddington
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.45amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Worksop Home
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 10.45amHome Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Gainsborough Home
Mon 09 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Bronze vs. Mapperley
Fri 13 Jul 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver vs. Rushcliffe
Sun 22 Jul 2018Away Match : Mixed : Mixed Friendly Away Lincoln v Retford
Mon 30 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Gainsborough Away
August 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies : Silver vs. Beeston
Thu 23 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Worksop Away
September 2018
Fri 07 Sep 2018Away Match : Ladies : Bronze vs. Ruddington
Mon 10 Sep 2018 12.00pmHome Match : Seniors (Ladies) : vs. Lincoln Golf Club
Wed 26 Sep 2018 11.00amAway Match : Ladies : Friendly vs. Millfield Away