Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2024
Sat 13 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford (no tee closure)
Tue 16 Jul 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies, Granny V Non Granny & 9 Hole Competition
Tue 23 Jul 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies, Pettifor Trophy Stableford
Sat 27 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal (no tee closure)
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 11.30amClub Comp. : Mixed : Harry Fitz Trophy
Tue 06 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Whitaker Cup Medal & 9 Hole Competition
Thu 08 Aug 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford (times may vary)
Sat 10 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford (no tee closure)
Tue 13 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Golden Jubilee Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Spencer Bowl Medal & 9 Hole Competition
Tue 27 Aug 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Macmillan Cancer Relief Stableford
September 2024
Tue 03 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Bluebell Wood Stableford
Sat 07 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day Times TBA
Tue 10 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies September Stableford & 9 Hole Competition
Thu 12 Sep 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford (times may vary)
Sat 14 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Triple Cup (no tee closure)
Tue 17 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Triple Cup
Tue 24 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal Final, Stableford for non Qualifiers
Fri 27 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Past Captains Times TBA
Sat 28 Sep 2024 7.30amClub Comp. : Mixed : 200 Club Competition
October 2024
Tue 01 Oct 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Stableford Final, Medal for non Qualifiers
Thu 10 Oct 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford (times may vary)
November 2024
Thu 14 Nov 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford (times may vary)
Tue 19 Nov 2024 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Competition, 10 holes & AGM
December 2024
Thu 05 Dec 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford (times may vary)