Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Grannies/ Non grannies- Stableford 6
Thu 09 Jul 2020 8.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Sat 11 Jul 2020 12.50pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Harry Fitz Trophy
Sat 11 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 4 (no tee closure)
Tue 14 Jul 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains exchange day Times TBA
Tue 21 Jul 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 7, 9 hole Stableford 8
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup - Medal 5
Tue 28 Jul 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup - Medal 8
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 5 (no tee closure)
Tue 04 Aug 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Foursomes, 9 hole Stableford 9
Tue 11 Aug 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spencer Bowl - Medal 9
Thu 13 Aug 2020 8.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6 (no tee closure)
Tue 18 Aug 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Macmillan Cancer Relief. Stableford 8
Tue 25 Aug 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Mollie Loseby Cup - Medal 10, 9 hole Stableford 1
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cups - Medal 7 (no tee closure)
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cups - Medal 7
Sat 05 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day
Tue 08 Sep 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Day
Thu 10 Sep 2020 8.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Fri 11 Sep 2020 9.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Past Captains 10 Hole and Lunch
Tue 15 Sep 2020 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Day
October 2020
Fri 16 Oct 2020 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Am-Am