Ladies Club Competition Overview

January 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Meet your Lady Captain
Thu 10 Jan 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 15 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Tue 22 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medalford
Tue 29 Jan 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : AM-AM
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 12 Feb 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Yellow Ball
Thu 14 Feb 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 19 Feb 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Waltz
Sat 23 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 1 (no tee closure)
Tue 26 Feb 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensome High/Low
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Pancake Day Stableford
Tue 12 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medalford
Thu 14 Mar 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Sat 16 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (no tee closure)
Tue 19 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Silver v Bronze
Tue 26 Mar 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Cup Medal/ 9 hole Stableford 1
Sat 06 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 1 (no tee closure)
Tue 09 Apr 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Thu 11 Apr 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 16 Apr 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 1/ 9 hole Stableford 2
Sat 20 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (no tee closure)
Tue 23 Apr 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Butler Spoon
Tue 30 Apr 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 2/ 9 hole Stableford 3
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Kayser/ Johnson Cups-Medal 2
Tue 07 May 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Kayser/ Johnson Cups- Medal 2
Thu 09 May 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Sat 18 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Charity Cup Stableford 3 No tee closure
Tue 21 May 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Charity Cup Stableford 3
Tue 28 May 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Scratch Cups Medal 4
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 No tee closure
Tue 04 Jun 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Millenium Cup Stableford 4
Tue 11 Jun 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : 36 hole week 1- Medal 5/ 9 hole stableford 6
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 4 No tee closure
Tue 18 Jun 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : 36 Hole week 2- Medal 6
Tue 25 Jun 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Golden Jubilee Cup- Stableford 5
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Away Day
Tue 02 Jul 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Whittaker Cup- Medal 7/ 9 hole stableford 7
Sat 06 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 No tee closure
Tue 09 Jul 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Grannies/ Non Grannies Stableford 6
Thu 11 Jul 2019 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Sat 13 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup- Medal 5
Tue 16 Jul 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup- Medal 8
Tue 23 Jul 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 7/ 9 hole Stableford 8
Sat 27 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 5 No tee closure
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6 No tee closure
Tue 06 Aug 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Foursomes/ 9 hole stableford
Thu 08 Aug 2019 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 13 Aug 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spencer Bowl- Medal 9
Sat 17 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 7 No tee closure
Tue 20 Aug 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Macmillon Cancer Relief- Stableford 8
Tue 27 Aug 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cup- Medal 10/ 9 hole stableford 10
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 6 No tee closure
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Mollie Loseby Cup- Medal 11
Sat 07 Sep 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day ( Tee times may change )
Tue 10 Sep 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 9
Thu 12 Sep 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Trophy Day
Tue 17 Sep 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal Finals/ 9 hole Stableford 11
Tue 24 Sep 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Sponsored Charity Stableford
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 10/ 9 hole Stableford 12
Tue 08 Oct 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Finals
Thu 10 Oct 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 15 Oct 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 22 Oct 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady vice Captain
Tue 29 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Extra Stableford (Qualifier)
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 3 Clubs and a putter
Tue 12 Nov 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
Thu 14 Nov 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 19 Nov 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Am-Am
Tue 26 Nov 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Yellow Ball
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Sat 07 Dec 2019 8.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : 10 Hole & Lunch
Tue 10 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot Stableford