Ladies Club Competition Overview

November 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Medal
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.44amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : 10 Holes and Lunch, Senior Ladies
Tue 19 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
January 2018
Tue 09 Jan 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Meet your Lady Captain
Thu 11 Jan 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 16 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 23 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Tue 30 Jan 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Thu 08 Feb 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 13 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Pancake Day Stableford
Tue 20 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Tue 27 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Yellow Ball
Thu 08 Mar 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 13 Mar 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League
Sat 17 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 1
Tue 20 Mar 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Ladies : Silver v Bronze
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Cup
Tue 03 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 1
Sat 07 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Medal No. 1
Tue 10 Apr 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady Vice - Foursomes Stableford
Thu 12 Apr 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 17 Apr 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 2
Tue 17 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 1
Sat 21 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 2
Tue 24 Apr 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Butler Spoon Medal 1
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 2
Tue 01 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 3
Sat 05 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Medal No. 2
Tue 08 May 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Kayser/Johnson Trophy Medal 2
Thu 10 May 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 15 May 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spring Meeting Medal No 3
Tue 15 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 4
Sat 19 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 3
Tue 29 May 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Millennium Cup Stableford No 3
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Medal No. 3
Tue 05 Jun 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : 36 Hole Medal 4 Week 1
Tue 05 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 5
Thu 07 Jun 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 12 Jun 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : 36 Hole Medal 5 Week 2
Sat 16 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 4
Tue 19 Jun 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Charity Cup Stableford No 4
Tue 19 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 6
Tue 26 Jun 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Golden Jubilee Stableford No 5
Fri 29 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Invitation Day
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Whitaker Cup Medal No 6
Tue 03 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 7
Sat 07 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Medal No. 4
Tue 10 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Grannies Cup Stableford No 6
Thu 12 Jul 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Sat 14 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 5
Tue 17 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup Medal No 7
Tue 17 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 8
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Captains' Charity Day
Tue 24 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 7
Tue 31 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Scratch Trophy Medal No 8
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Medal No. 5
Tue 07 Aug 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Foursomes
Tue 07 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 9
Thu 09 Aug 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Sat 11 Aug 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Harry Fitz Trophy
Tue 14 Aug 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spencer Bowl Medal No 9
Sat 18 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 6
Tue 21 Aug 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Macmillan Stableford No 8
Tue 21 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 10
Tue 28 Aug 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cup Medal No 10
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Tue 04 Sep 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Mollie Loseby Cup Medal 11
Tue 04 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 11
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Medal No. 6
Tue 11 Sep 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 9
Thu 13 Sep 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Saturday Stableford No. 6
Tue 18 Sep 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal Finals
Tue 18 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford No. 12
Tue 25 Sep 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford No 10
Fri 28 Sep 2018 8.45amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Past Captains' 10 Hole and lunch
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Finals
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10.45amClub Comp. : Mixed : Ladies Seniors vs. Gents Seniors
Tue 09 Oct 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes
Thu 11 Oct 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford
Tue 16 Oct 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Sponsored Charity Competition
Tue 23 Oct 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady Vice - Greensome Stableford
Tue 30 Oct 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Extra Medal
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 3 Clubs & Putter
Thu 08 Nov 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Stableford