Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2021
Tue 27 Jul 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Victory Cup, Medal 8
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 5 (no tee closure)
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation foursomes & 9 hole stableford 9
Tue 10 Aug 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Spencer Bowl Medal 9
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6 (no tee closure)
Tue 17 Aug 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Macmilan Cancer relief, Stableford 8
Tue 24 Aug 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Mollie Loseby Cup, Medal 10 & 9 hole stableford 10
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cups, Medal 6 (no tee closure)
Tue 31 Aug 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Triple Cups, Medal 11
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day, Times TBA
Tue 07 Sep 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 9
Thu 09 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 6
Tue 14 Sep 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford 10 & 9 hole Stableford 11
Tue 21 Sep 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Bluebell wood, Stableford 11
Tue 28 Sep 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal Finals, Medal 12 & 9 hole stableford 12
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily mail Foursomes
Tue 12 Oct 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Finals
Thu 14 Oct 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Fri 15 Oct 2021 8.20amClub Comp. : Ladies : Am-Am
Tue 19 Oct 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain V Lady vice Captain
Tue 26 Oct 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Greensomes Cup
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : 3 clubs and a putter
Tue 09 Nov 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
Tue 09 Nov 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
Tue 16 Nov 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Am-Am
Tue 23 Nov 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Yellow ball
Tue 30 Nov 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
December 2021
Thu 02 Dec 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Ladies) : Senior Ladies Stableford
Tue 07 Dec 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot Stableford
Tue 14 Dec 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : All Prize Day
Tue 21 Dec 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Social Golf
Tue 28 Dec 2021 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Social Golf
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Captains Drive in
Tue 04 Jan 2022 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Meet your Captain
Tue 11 Jan 2022 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Tue 18 Jan 2022 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medalford
Tue 25 Jan 2022 8.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Am-Am