Mens Match Overview

See also our listing of Senior Gents matches.

 

June 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018 8.45amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Doncaster Away
Mon 25 Jun 2018Home Match : Mens : Scratch Match - Home Retford V Oakmere Park
Wed 27 Jun 2018 3.30pmHome Match : Mens : Interclub Friendly v Doncaster Home
Thu 28 Jun 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Wath Home
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Doncaster Home
Mon 09 Jul 2018Home Match : Mens : Scratch Match  Retford v Kilton Forest
Wed 11 Jul 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Carholme Away
Mon 23 Jul 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Mapperley Away
Mon 23 Jul 2018Away Match : Mens : Scratch Match - Away Springwater v Retford
Wed 25 Jul 2018 3.00pmHome Match : Mens : Interclub Friendly v Worksop Home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Rufford Home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 10.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Coxmoor Away
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018Away Match : Mens : Scratch Match - Away The Nottinghamshire v Retford
Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Worksop Away
Mon 20 Aug 2018Home Match : Mens : Scratch Match - Home Retford v Radcliffe on Trent
Thu 30 Aug 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Bawtry Away
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Worksop Home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10.36amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Notts Seniors v Retford Seniors
Thu 27 Sep 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Rufford Away
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 8.45amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Town Moor Home