Mens Match Overview

See also our listing of Senior Gents matches.

 

December 2019
Sun 22 Dec 2019 7.00amHome Match : Mens : Captains Farewell & Winter League 6
April 2020
Thu 09 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors Away at Ramsdale Park 8:30 Tee off Team of 12
Thu 16 Apr 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Carholme at home Team of 12 players
Tue 21 Apr 2020Away Match : Mens : Mens Friendly V Doncaster 3pm tee off
Wed 29 Apr 2020Away Match : Mens : Friendly v Newark 3 pm
Thu 30 Apr 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Mapperley at home Teams of 12 players
May 2020
Wed 06 May 2020 1.45pmHome Match : Mens : Retford v Lincoln Friendly at Home
Mon 11 May 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Wath away - first tee at 0930 Team of 16 Gents required
Wed 20 May 2020Away Match : Mens : Friendly v Worksop 2pm tee off
Thu 28 May 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Ramsdale Park at home Team of 12
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Bawtry at home Team of 12 players
Wed 03 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Town Moor (Doncaster) Away Team of 12 players 8:15
Wed 10 Jun 2020 2.45pmHome Match : Mens : Mens friendly V Newark 3pm away
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Doncaster at Home team fo 16 players
Wed 08 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors at Carholme (Lincoln).  Team of 12 players. 0815 arrival for an 0900 first tee time.
Fri 17 Jul 2020Away Match : Mens : Captains Away trip to Ullesthorpe Golf Club
Sat 18 Jul 2020Away Match : Mens : Captains away trip to Ullesthorpe Golf Club
Mon 20 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Mapperley Away Team of 12 players
Wed 22 Jul 2020 2.00pmHome Match : Mens : Mens Friendly V Worksop
Thu 23 Jul 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Rufford at home Team of 12 players
Thu 30 Jul 2020 8.15amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Wath at home Team of 16 Gents required
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors v Doncaster Away
Mon 17 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Worksop Away Team of 16 players 8:45 first tee
Wed 19 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Carholme away Team of 12 people to travel to Lincoln
Thu 27 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Bawtry away Team of 12 players 8:30
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Worksop Home Team of 16 players, 0845 first tee time.
Mon 21 Sep 2020 10.15amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Notts Seniors v Retford Seniors
Thu 24 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Rufford away Team of 12 players 8:15
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Town Moor at Home Team of 12 Gents