Seniors Match Overview

August 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018 9.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Bawtry Away
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Worksop Home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10.36amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Notts Seniors v Retford Seniors
Thu 27 Sep 2018 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : v Rufford Away
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 8.45amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : v Town Moor Home
April 2019
Thu 11 Apr 2019 8.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors away at Ramsdale Park Team of 12 players
Thu 18 Apr 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Carholme at home Team of 12 players
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Mapperley at home Teams of 12 players
Mon 13 May 2019 8.15amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Wath away Team of 16 Gents required
Mon 20 May 2019 10.40amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Retford V County Seniors
Thu 23 May 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Coxmoor at home Team of 16 players.
Thu 30 May 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Ramsdale Park Team of 12 players.
June 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Bawtry at home (to be confirmed) Team of 12 players
Wed 05 Jun 2019 8.15amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Town Moor (Doncaster) Away Team of 12 players
Tue 18 Jun 2019 8.15amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Doncaster (Bessacarr) Away Team of 16 players
Thu 27 Jun 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Wath at home Team of 16 Gents required
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Doncaster at Home team fo 16 players
Wed 10 Jul 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Carholme away Team of 12 people to travel to Lincoln
Mon 22 Jul 2019 8.15amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Mapperley Away Team of 12 players
Thu 25 Jul 2019 8.30amHome Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Rufford at home date to be confirmed. team of 12 players
Mon 29 Jul 2019 9.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs Coxmoor Away Team of 16 players
August 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019 8.30amAway Match : Seniors (Men) : Seniors vs. Worksop Away - to be confirmed Team of 12 players