Mens Club Competition Diary

All club competitions for Gentlemen are shown below. See also club competitions for Senior Gents only.

December 2018
Sun 16 Dec 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 5
Thu 20 Dec 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Winter Stableford No 3
Sun 23 Dec 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Captains Farewell & Winter League 6
January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 6
Sun 13 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 7
Thu 17 Jan 2019 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 4
Sun 20 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 8
Sun 27 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 9
February 2019
Thu 21 Feb 2019 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Seniors Stableford No 5
March 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 6
April 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 1
May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 2
June 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : The Alan Hunter Trophy Stableford No 3
July 2019
Thu 18 Jul 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Doris Cave Cup Stableford No 4
August 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Seniors' Championship Stableford No 5
September 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Tom Hall Cup Stableford No 6
October 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Winter Stableford No 1
November 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Winter Stableford No 2