Mens Club Competition Diary

All club competitions for Gentlemen are shown below. See also club competitions for Senior Gents only.

October 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017 7.47amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Winter Stableford
Sun 22 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 1
Sun 29 Oct 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 2
November 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017 6.08amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 3
Sun 12 Nov 2017 7.24amClub Comp. : Mens : Turkey Trot Singles
Thu 16 Nov 2017 7.56amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford
Sun 19 Nov 2017 7.40amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 4
Sun 26 Nov 2017 7.48amClub Comp. : Mens : Turkey Trot Doubles
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 8.04amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 5
Sun 10 Dec 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Mens : Team Turkey Trot
Sun 17 Dec 2017 8.20amClub Comp. : Mens : Captain's Farewell
Thu 21 Dec 2017 8.20amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford
January 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : New Year Winter Doubles
Sun 14 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 6
Thu 18 Jan 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 4
Sun 21 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 7
Sun 28 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 8
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 9
Sun 11 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 10
Thu 15 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 5
Sun 18 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 11
Sun 25 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 12
March 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 13
Thu 15 Mar 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 6
Sun 18 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 14
Sun 25 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League Final
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 22 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No 1
Thu 26 Apr 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 1
Sun 29 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 1
May 2018
Sun 13 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Victory Cup Medal No 2
Thu 17 May 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 2
Sun 20 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Norman Cave Cup (pairs)
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 2
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 3.15pmClub Comp. : Mens : Past Captains' Competition
Fri 08 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Away Day to Greetham Valley
Sun 10 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No 3 Retford Cup
Sat 16 Jun 2018 1.15pmClub Comp. : Mens : Club Championship Round 1
Sun 17 Jun 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mens : Club Championship Round 2 + Extra Stableford
Thu 21 Jun 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : The Alan Hunter Trophy Stableford No 3
Sun 24 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 3
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Day
Sun 15 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Hospital Cup (bogey)
Thu 19 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Doris Cave Cup Stableford No 4
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Captains' Charity Day
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Members Cup Medal No 4
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Pete Barry Trophy Stableford No 4
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Coronation Cup (pairs)
Sat 11 Aug 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Harry Fitz Trophy
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : The Roy Caddick Cup Medal No 5
Thu 16 Aug 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Seniors' Championship Stableford No 5
Sun 19 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Quadruple Cup
Sun 26 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Millennium Cup Stableford No 5
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal 6
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Invitation Day
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 6
Thu 20 Sep 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Tom Hall Cup Stableford No 6
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal Final & Extra Medal
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford Final & Extra Stableford
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10.45amClub Comp. : Mixed : Ladies Seniors vs. Gents Seniors
Sat 13 Oct 2018 1.15pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Finals Weekend
Sun 14 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Finals Weekend & Dinner