Mens Club Competition Diary

All club competitions for Gentlemen are shown below. See also club competitions for Senior Gents only.

November 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017 6.40amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 4
Sun 26 Nov 2017 6.48amClub Comp. : Mens : Turkey Trot Doubles
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 8.04amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League 5
Sun 10 Dec 2017 8.12amClub Comp. : Mens : Team Turkey Trot
Sun 17 Dec 2017 8.20amClub Comp. : Mens : Captain's Farewell
Thu 21 Dec 2017 8.20amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford
January 2018
Sun 07 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : New Year Winter Doubles
Sun 14 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 6
Thu 18 Jan 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 4
Sun 21 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 7
Sun 28 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 8
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 9
Sun 11 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 10
Thu 15 Feb 2018 8.15amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 5
Sun 18 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 11
Sun 25 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 12
March 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 13
Thu 15 Mar 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 6
Sun 18 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 14
Sun 25 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League Final
April 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 15 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No 1
Sun 22 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 1
Thu 26 Apr 2018 8.30amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 1
Sun 29 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Norman Cave Cup (Pairs)
May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No. 2 Victory Cup
Sun 13 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 2
Thu 17 May 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Stableford No 2
Sun 20 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Hospital Cup
Sun 27 May 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No. 3 Retford Cup
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No. 3
Wed 06 Jun 2018 3.15pmClub Comp. : Mens : Past Captains' Competition
Fri 08 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Away Day to Greetham Valley
Sun 10 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No. 4 Members' Cup
Sat 16 Jun 2018 1.15pmClub Comp. : Mens : Club Championship Round 1
Sun 17 Jun 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : Mens : Club Championship Round 2 + Extra Stableford
Thu 21 Jun 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : The Alan Hunter Trophy Stableford No 3
Sun 24 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 4 Pete Barry Trophy
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Day
Sun 15 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Coronation Cup (Pairs)
Thu 19 Jul 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Doris Cave Cup Stableford No 4
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Captains' Charity Day
Sun 22 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No. 5 Roy Caddick Cup
Sun 29 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Quadruple Cup
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Harry Fitz Trophy
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal No. 6
Thu 16 Aug 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Seniors' Championship Stableford No 5
Sun 19 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No. 5 Millennium Cup
Sun 26 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No. 6
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Medal Final & Extra Medal
Sun 09 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford Final & Extra Stableford
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Finals Weekend
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Finals Weekend & Dinner
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford No 6
Thu 20 Sep 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Tom Hall Cup Stableford No 6
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Invitation Day
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 10.45amClub Comp. : Mixed : Ladies Seniors vs. Gents Seniors
Thu 18 Oct 2018 7.45amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Winter Stableford No 1
Sun 21 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 28 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 1
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter League 2
Sun 11 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Winter Turkey Trot Singles
Thu 15 Nov 2018 8.00amClub Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Winter Stableford No 2