Mens Club Competition Diary

All club competitions for Gentlemen are shown below. See also club competitions for Senior Gents only.

April 2021
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Captain v Vice Captain Times TBA
Wed 21 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Thu 22 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Seniors Stableford
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Saturday Stableford (no tee closure)
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Medal 1
Fri 30 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
May 2021
Wed 05 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Seniors (Men) : Seniors Stableford
Fri 14 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Fri 21 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Fri 28 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Fri 11 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Wed 16 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Mon 28 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
July 2021
Wed 07 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Fri 23 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Wed 28 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
August 2021
Wed 04 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Fri 13 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Wed 18 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Fri 27 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Wed 08 Sep 2021 2.40pmClub Comp. : Mens : Past Captains Cup
Wed 08 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Mon 13 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
October 2021
Fri 01 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Wed 06 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
Wed 13 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Midweek Stableford (no tee closure)
January 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Captains Drive in